5-13 Leroy +12 59 🤿 +13 / AMPS 119 reduced dose

squeem3

Member Since 2009
5-12 Leroy +5 59 AMPS 114 PMPS 149

More scuba diving :nailbiting: 59 was too low for comfort. I fed him breakfast which he ate. An hour later he went back to the beach so I gave 2.25 units. His depot is so messed up now :blackeye: He skipped his late night snack again 🫤 He got odansetron and Cerenia last night. Not sure if they're helping.

I posted in Health looking for alternative Pill Pocket and FortiFlora suggestions. All suggestions welcome.
 
Back
Top