5/13 KiKi AMPS 185 +8 132 PMPS 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
KiKi's been doing really well lately. Wish I could say the same for myself, but that's a whole other problem . . . I hate my life right now :cry:
 
Re: 5/13 AMPS 185 +8 132

If it's any consolation, I hate my job right now!

And just 'cause things suck, it's no reason to stay away! (And could you put Kiki's name in the Subject line so everyone knows you're here.)

I'm thinking with that 36, Kiki earned a reduction but I'm going to ask some others to take a look.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top