Donna & KiKi Active Member May 13, 2010 #1 KiKi's been doing really well lately. Wish I could say the same for myself, but that's a whole other problem . . . I hate my life right now :cry:
KiKi's been doing really well lately. Wish I could say the same for myself, but that's a whole other problem . . . I hate my life right now :cry:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Very Active Member Moderator May 13, 2010 #2 Re: 5/13 AMPS 185 +8 132 If it's any consolation, I hate my job right now! And just 'cause things suck, it's no reason to stay away! (And could you put Kiki's name in the Subject line so everyone knows you're here.) I'm thinking with that 36, Kiki earned a reduction but I'm going to ask some others to take a look.
Re: 5/13 AMPS 185 +8 132 If it's any consolation, I hate my job right now! And just 'cause things suck, it's no reason to stay away! (And could you put Kiki's name in the Subject line so everyone knows you're here.) I'm thinking with that 36, Kiki earned a reduction but I'm going to ask some others to take a look.