Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95217&p=1019686#p1019686
So I am still worried about what I am going to do tomorrow... I hate to skip the dose because I know I will see high numbers probably for a few days after... And if I shoot a reduced dose I think the same will happen... If I shoot a full dose.. and his numbers are declining... I could give him HC food, and leave out HC, and I could also have someone stop by to give him more fresh HC food in between the time I am gone.. Will it be okay to leave him as long as hes getting this HC?
Copy/Pasted from my condo yesterday: I am considering skipping his AM dose on Tuesday, May 14th. I have an appointment and will be gone for a few hours. I missed this appointment last week and had to reschedule so I cannot miss this appointment for any reason this time. Had to cancel last week (on 5/7) since Jupiters numbers kept going lower and lower and I was afraid to leave him here alone. I am not sure if I should just skip, or shoot a reduced dose, or shoot the full dose and hope he doesnt go too low. I will be leaving here at 4pm(+6) and I found someone that can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm(+8) although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm(+10). Any opinions on what I should do that day??
Todays numbers:
AMPS-308
+2-346
+4.5-310
+9.5-293
PMPS-319
+2-302
+10-350
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-288
+3-220
+3.15(out the door test)-238
+6.75(back home test)-189
+8.5-151
+9-107
+9.5-117
+10.25-89
+10.75-106
+11.25-109
PMPS-119
+1.5-159
+2.75-166
+3.25-150
+4.75-232
+6.5-352
+9.5-285
So I am still worried about what I am going to do tomorrow... I hate to skip the dose because I know I will see high numbers probably for a few days after... And if I shoot a reduced dose I think the same will happen... If I shoot a full dose.. and his numbers are declining... I could give him HC food, and leave out HC, and I could also have someone stop by to give him more fresh HC food in between the time I am gone.. Will it be okay to leave him as long as hes getting this HC?
Copy/Pasted from my condo yesterday: I am considering skipping his AM dose on Tuesday, May 14th. I have an appointment and will be gone for a few hours. I missed this appointment last week and had to reschedule so I cannot miss this appointment for any reason this time. Had to cancel last week (on 5/7) since Jupiters numbers kept going lower and lower and I was afraid to leave him here alone. I am not sure if I should just skip, or shoot a reduced dose, or shoot the full dose and hope he doesnt go too low. I will be leaving here at 4pm(+6) and I found someone that can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm(+8) although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm(+10). Any opinions on what I should do that day??
Todays numbers:
AMPS-308
+2-346
+4.5-310
+9.5-293
PMPS-319
+2-302
+10-350
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-288
+3-220
+3.15(out the door test)-238
+6.75(back home test)-189
+8.5-151
+9-107
+9.5-117
+10.25-89
+10.75-106
+11.25-109
PMPS-119
+1.5-159
+2.75-166
+3.25-150
+4.75-232
+6.5-352
+9.5-285