5/13 Jenks AMPS 123 +6 294 PMPS 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/12

Jenks changing it up again. Now back to low morning, high midday. He did have a pretty impressive clearance last night, though. He's clearly showing the ability to resolve these bounces in a relatively quick manner.

We've been at 3.50U for three weeks now, significantly longer than the protocol requires. Is it time to consider 3.75U now?
 
Re: 5/13 Jenks AMPS 123 +6 294

Jill wrote a post a while ago to help people assess "Should I increase the Dose?"

It's hard to know exactly how to advise you. Even with a green nadir yesterday, it might be a good idea to increase the dose to help the overall numbers come down. The trouble is, we don't know if he's going lower than 92, or how often he's getting into green numbers and popping right back up. If he's going lower than that on a regular basis, then it might not be advisable to increase the dose.

Do you have a day off coming where you could do a curve every 3 hrs or so for the day/evening?

is there any way that you can vary the times you're getting tests? i'd like to see a pm+2 and/or an am+2 on a regular basis to be able to compare it to the pmps/amps so we could see if he's doing any diving.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top