He seems to be on the every other day plan, eh? Well hey, as long as he keeps that up it's not too bad! I would probably experiment with reducing the dose a hair whenever you got good #s one day and then the PS is lower the next day. So you got a pretty good nadir on 351 and 1.8, so on a 300 I'd probably shoot 1.7 or a skinny 1.8. Might not be the answer since the nadir on the 351 was still in the blues, not greens, and the 300 PS isn't hugely lower. But in the absense of any other explanation for the differences, I would play around with that concept...
I'd probably also experiment one night with just 1.5 and see if that helps the AMPS. Seems like he's gotten better PSs in the AM when the dose has been lowered a little. Of course you wouldn't want to do that at the expense of good nadirs, but looking at his patterns in the daytime, I'm thinking when he gets good nadirs his PSs tend to be lower, so worth a try. Then if the AMPSs come down I would lower the AM dose accordingly. And then if you do start getting lower AMPSs, I'd try for a nighttime spot check at some point to confirm if you are actually getting good nadirs there or not.
Overall though it is really great to see that you are getting progress, and more & more good #s. YAY!!!!!!!