CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-159-pmps-153-2-5-154-4-161-nauseous.195472/
I decided to no shoot this morning because he is still not eating (amd neither is Rex!). Both did nibble some overnight and I got Gordy to eat a little of his breakfast, not all.
I am bringing him to the vet clinic when it opens. If anything, I hope I can get some meds for this (and the future).
Vines for my wallet *sigh*
I decided to no shoot this morning because he is still not eating (amd neither is Rex!). Both did nibble some overnight and I got Gordy to eat a little of his breakfast, not all.
I am bringing him to the vet clinic when it opens. If anything, I hope I can get some meds for this (and the future).
Vines for my wallet *sigh*
