TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95183&p=1019507#p1019507
Good morning everyone
All is well here; Gobbles is feeling great! This morning's shot is cycle 4 of his decrease--I gave him his lowest BG shot thus far--68!!!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95183&p=1019507#p1019507
Good morning everyone
All is well here; Gobbles is feeling great! This morning's shot is cycle 4 of his decrease--I gave him his lowest BG shot thus far--68!!!