Daphne#5 GA
Member Since 2011
Sorry, I didn't post yesterday, so here is the recap for 5/12 Sat.
AMPS 149
+4 66
PMPS 135
And, this is for 5/11 Friday
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70804
We are on the 7th cycle of the reduced dose of .1 Fingers and paws crossed as always.
Yesterday we had a long B Day party to go to, so we were out most of the day. We came home and Daphne didn't even touch any of the extra snack food we left her. I know that the small snacks I give her during the day really help her PMPS numbers, so I think thats why she had that 135 at PMPS. She must just sleep when we are not home. It's not much of a problem since I'm home almost all the time, so I know she will be ok. In a way, I guess its good, because now, I hope, (anti-jinx) her little pancreas is working a bit.
I will try to visit later today,… busy Mother's Day weekend here.
Sending healing vines to all the kitties and beans who need them.
Happy Mother's Day to all the kitty moms and bean moms!!
AMPS 149
+4 66
PMPS 135
And, this is for 5/11 Friday
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70804
We are on the 7th cycle of the reduced dose of .1 Fingers and paws crossed as always.
Yesterday we had a long B Day party to go to, so we were out most of the day. We came home and Daphne didn't even touch any of the extra snack food we left her. I know that the small snacks I give her during the day really help her PMPS numbers, so I think thats why she had that 135 at PMPS. She must just sleep when we are not home. It's not much of a problem since I'm home almost all the time, so I know she will be ok. In a way, I guess its good, because now, I hope, (anti-jinx) her little pancreas is working a bit.
I will try to visit later today,… busy Mother's Day weekend here.
Sending healing vines to all the kitties and beans who need them.
Happy Mother's Day to all the kitty moms and bean moms!!