5/13 Chi Chi AMPS 282 +3 200 +5 132+6.75 127 +9 172 PMPS 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118656
Good morning! Yesterday was yellows and pinks, so hoping she was still bouncing and will show us some blue later today, or green, or both. Taking civie kitty to vet today, they grew up together. Molly is a year older. She eats alot and is skinny as a rail(sounds too familiar!) Shes my moms kitty, and we have been too worried about Chi Chi lately and now its her turn to go to vet. Paws crossed shes ok. She doesnt drink water alot or hasnt lost weight, well she has, but over the last couple years. Mom is worried that shes not acting right, so she needs to go today. Hopefully without appt. were not there all day! And Chi Chi may decide to come down and want to catch any low#s. Ok, Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 5/13 Chi Chi AMPS 282 +3 200

Got an appt for civvie Molly today at 2:45. Looks like Chi Chi is gonna come down to blues today.
 
Re: 5/13 Chi Chi AMPS 282 +3 200

Hi guys .. well blue is always a nice color to see! I hope the vetty visit goes well .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/13 Chi Chi AMPS 282 +3 200 +5 132+6.75 127+9 172

Back from vet. Molly has allergies since she was younger and always fed lid diet. We had been giving her the ff and friskies when we took all the dry food away back in Jan. and she has been getting these lesions on her chin again. So vet said put her back on the lid diet(natural balance) and she gave covenia(I know!) but she has had it in the past for these bumps and did good on it. She did bw and will get results and a couple days. She has lost 3lbs over the last 3 years, so not a sudden loss like with Chi Chi, but she eats very well and doesn't gain anything(3 cans/3oz each daily). We will just wait to see the results and go from there. She asked about Chi Chi and I thought she had got the link to her ss, but she hadn't, so she went and checked and there it was after all. She printed it out and looked it over briefly and said she thinks shes on a too high dose, but her #s look ok for now. She wants me to bring her in for a checkup soon, and to call her if I have questions. I told her I was following the Roomp & Rand protocol, and she said that's fine, but she probably should get .50 reductions not .25 due to the syringe markings. Yada Yada anyway...I have faith in this board and trust Im doing whats right, so I will continue the TR protocol as it is working fine. Ok, paws crossed for Molly and her bw results!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top