Madeline528
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-12-butch-amps-271-1-298-3-351-5-395.289920/
Butch's BG came down during the night and had some blues today. Still can't say, for sure, yesterday's AM shoot was a fur shot or a bump. I'll keep the dose the same and continue to collect data
Madeline & Butch
Butch's BG came down during the night and had some blues today. Still can't say, for sure, yesterday's AM shoot was a fur shot or a bump. I'll keep the dose the same and continue to collect data
Madeline & Butch
