5/13 Belle, AMPS 244, +2 229, PMPS 161

Status
Not open for further replies.
Belle is on SLGS, and has dry food all night long.
i don' t wake up early enough to give +9 snack... and Belle lives in the garage...
it would be much easier if he lives in the house...

Yeah, that would be my guess, too.

Do you have an autofeeder? Have you tried giving a PM+9 snack to get those AMPS numbers down?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top