5/13 Aurora AMPS 109 +1 92, +2 79, +5 100, +7 137, +9 101, PMPS 125 +3 107, +4 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole Z

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
Morning everyone! Aurora's numbers are looking good. Holding at the .25 micro dose. Appetite is good however there was a little spot of bile thrown up yesterday. I was hoping after she passed that large hairball on Thursday that she'd be feeling better.
 
Hi. I haven't visited Aurora's condo before. She looks a lot like my Furball. Her numbers look really good. It's nice to see her in the lagoon.
 
I have been out all afternoon but had DH check her +7 and she was 137 and just now her +9 was 101
Just a hair above dipping her toes back into the lagoon.....figured she'd be paddling around there all day
Maybe tonight she'll go back for another look.
 
Because she just dipped into some green numbers today, I would hold this dose for now. It would be nice if she would stay in greens lower but a blue bounce isn't too shabby. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top