5/13/21 Squeaky! - +7=239 AMPS = 145 +6=52

Jan D & Squeaky

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...127-out-for-the-day-skip.247233/#post-2788560

What is it called when a cat wins a dog show?
A CAT-HAS-TROPHY!

G'mornin! Well Squeaky and I are back from our trip. Squeaky has been hiding in the closet and I too .... well let me just say I'm trying to figure out how quickly I can move out of here. I think the combination of being on the second floor (no earth energy) and how much the city has built up around me in the last 20 years since I bought my place, are making it very uncomfortable for us now. We just don't match the vibes of the place any more. :(

Well it could also be that he's tired from the trip? It was easier going down than coming back.

Anyway, we had a good trip all in all and thanks much for the emergency coaching with his low numbers on Monday. :bighug::bighug:

Spreadsheet is up to date and I'll post AMPS as soon as I can.

I hope everybody is doing well! Happy! Able to start coming out of pandemic mode! :bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
@Bandit's Mom Hi! You were going to talk to me about protocol for Squeaky, when we got back. We're back! I also need to study how Sue & Luci keep track of time. I'm not exceptionally precise with time but sounds like even if I don't get the shots at exactly the right time, I need to make note of that.
 
I'm glad you made it back home safely. Squeaky is not doing bad since the skipped shot. I hope he slides down and surfs today.

Thanks Carla, I sure appreciate hearing your assessment of how he is doing. Thanks so much!!!! I hope you and Furball are doing well, too! Thanks for checking on us!!!!
 
times are not exactly right. But I will post them!!!!! And let's see how it goes. Let me know if you think it will help.
I just peaked at yours and your times are looking great! Try not to worry about what others will think :bighug: I was just concerned if you were shooting early on occasion and the impact on the cycle (and also being later than 30 minutes often and the impact on the depot). FWIW, all your times look safe and you could keep tracking them as long as it doesn't you unnecessary anxiety.

Glad you all made it back home and Squeaky had a nice AMPS this AM :cool:
 
I just peaked at yours and your times are looking great! Try not to worry about what others will think :bighug: I was just concerned if you were shooting early on occasion and the impact on the cycle (and also being later than 30 minutes often and the impact on the depot). FWIW, all your times look safe and you could keep tracking them as long as it doesn't you unnecessary anxiety.

Glad you all made it back home and Squeaky had a nice AMPS this AM :cool:

Thanks Susanne for your good wishes and your message!!! :bighug:

I just put the last week, it's not always that good.....o_O But pretty timely lately. I'm glad I will be posting the times because if I am off, then others will know and can make their assessments accordingly. (That works better than me trying to be perfect in the 15-minute range every time!!!!)

Thanks I hope you are doing good as well and have a great weekend!
 
Since you are now following SLGS again, you just need to hold a dose for 7 days before deciding whether to increase, we only start the count over after skipping with TR. But, of course you'd decrease with a number under 80 per your note in your SS, which he's done today. I agree with Lyla, another test is a good idea. I'd want to see him flat or rising after that +6.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top