5/13/18 Olive AMPS 385; +5.5=184; +9=183; PMPS 352; +3.5=199; +5=133; +6.5=135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY

Not liking these numbers but will give it a few more cycles. She did have a blue last night. She did this once before so I will put my itchy finger away.
 
Happy Mother's Day Paula!
Are you still experimenting with giving higher carbs at +2? I'm wondering if that's contributing to her overall higher numbers for the last few days?
 
Oh Olive :( I'd bring her back up to 6u tonight or if you prefer tomorrow morning unless she pulls a cat out of her hat. The greens on 6u was likely the 6.5u dose talking as it was only the second cycle.
 
Happy Mother's Day Paula!
Are you still experimenting with giving higher carbs at +2? I'm wondering if that's contributing to her overall higher numbers for the last few days?

No I'm not giving the higher carb as she hasn't needed it to slow down. The decrease to 5.5 to soon after the decrease from 6u. In hindsight I should have left the 6u alone knowing it was the 6.5 working, but wasn't going to be around to monitor.
 
I was hoping the PMPS would have been better. Bought the dose back up to 6 units.

OT: I would like to turn the heat off already........
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top