5/12 Willy PMPS 253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stephanie&Willy

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

We had a really good day yesterday! Summary:
AMPS 295
+4 256
+8 190
PMPS 142
+1 200
+5 196
+9 189

I increased Willy's dose to 5.25 today. I feel like we have some room to increase, and today is a good day since I am can watch him closely through his nadir (yesterday my dog had a play date).

Still having many issues with Zell and Rasta, sigh. :? I am hoping to get a good start on working on those this weekend when my DH can move furniture around for me. I have an interview for a summer job tomorrow. I'm not nervous.. is that bad? :-D
 
Re: 5/12 Willy AMPS 178

Good luck with the increase! It's not bad. You are just confident and that will show. I hope you have a great day and good luck with your interview tomorrow!
 
Re: 5/12 Willy AMPS 178

Nice blue cycle for Willy yesterday...hope he continues it all day today and sees some green!!! WOOT!!

Good luck on your job interview....it's good to be calm!! Hope things improve with Zell and Rasta. Maybe some Feliway will help??
 
Re: 5/12 Willy AMPS 178

Hey, guys!! Good luck on the interview... not nervous is good, and I've done tons of interviews on both sides of the desk!! :-D :-D

I'm definitely a fan of the feliway... I've seen it really help both Willie and my sister's Torti Cupcake.

You're so right... Will(ie)(y)s ARE ridiculously handsome! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Great start today!!!
 
Re: 5/12 Willy AMPS 178, +2~198

Thanks for wishing me luck! I think I've learned that you can be amazing and they can love you... and you still may not be what they need for whatever position... so 0 point stressing. I'm prepared and I'm happy I don't have to wear a suit (I inquired already) because my suit has a long skirt for the bottom and I have a large tattoo on my calf that shows through hose/socks/etc. I cover it with a mixture of thick concealer and liquid bandage. It actually works amazingly and under hose you can't even tell but it takes awhile to do.

Willy has been watching me clean all day and following me around while I am vacuuming. When I did his +2 he was sitting on this kitchen step ladder watching his paw (and what I was doing to it) like "hey what's dis red stuffff". I have an appointment to talk to my vet tomorrow-- now THAT I am worried about. Hopefully she doesn't give me too much of a problem because he's making good progress! If things go well, I am going to ask her about scheduling dental and all that for Willy in the near future. :lol:

We have our paws crossed for a good day today!

I am going to try Feliway for sure (also going to try the Spirit Essences)! Rasta is doing better since decompressing for ~3hrs yesterday and an hour today but it's still far from solved. I didn't get torn up today putting him in the bathroom! Small steps!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top