Stephanie&Willy
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo
We had a really good day yesterday! Summary:
AMPS 295
+4 256
+8 190
PMPS 142
+1 200
+5 196
+9 189
I increased Willy's dose to 5.25 today. I feel like we have some room to increase, and today is a good day since I am can watch him closely through his nadir (yesterday my dog had a play date).
Still having many issues with Zell and Rasta, sigh. :? I am hoping to get a good start on working on those this weekend when my DH can move furniture around for me. I have an interview for a summer job tomorrow. I'm not nervous.. is that bad?
We had a really good day yesterday! Summary:
AMPS 295
+4 256
+8 190
PMPS 142
+1 200
+5 196
+9 189
I increased Willy's dose to 5.25 today. I feel like we have some room to increase, and today is a good day since I am can watch him closely through his nadir (yesterday my dog had a play date).
Still having many issues with Zell and Rasta, sigh. :? I am hoping to get a good start on working on those this weekend when my DH can move furniture around for me. I have an interview for a summer job tomorrow. I'm not nervous.. is that bad?