5/12 Walter AMPS 295, +4 236, +7 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Not surprisingly, Walter is bouncing after last night's skipped shot... but it's not as high as I expected. Now let's hope that he will actually hold the reduced dose and start getting back into better numbers soon.

I am about to head out to my volunteer shift at the shelter...
 
Yup, looks like flattish yellow to me too. Good timing today while you were gone. Curious to see what he'll be up to, or down to, tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top