5/12-Tip-AMPS-280 +2-268 +6-125 PMPS-110 +3-114 +6-121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/9 condo

Today
AMPS-280
+2-268
+6-125
PMPS-110
+3-114
+6-121

And then I get sick. cat(2)_steam I'm almost 100% better now though. Tip has been doing alright, still getting quite a few greens. :mrgreen: Didn't lower hew dose on the 48 because she was so close to not being considered low that I didn't want to risk her needing more juice and then some again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top