5/12 Simon PMPS 160 +4 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I'm not sure what is up with the higher AMPS today. I might have given Simon a fur shot. Simon has been jumping around alot with his numbers, not steady and green like he was before his UTI, dental, and ear allergies. I still have to bring him back to do another urinalysis to make sure the UTI is gone. I'll do that in another week.

I am still going out of town on Sat. and returning Sun. The person that knows how to give insulin is also going away this weekend, so I don't have anyone else. I am probably going to just have to skip 2 shots and hope for the best when I get back. His numbers right now are not really high (mostly in the blues) and he gets a small dose, so I'm hoping it won't be too bad for him to skip. My mom is staying with the cats so she will be around.

Have a good Thursday!
 
Re: 5/12 Simon AMPS 160

I hope all is well with Simon and his numbers come down for you today.

Try not to worry too much while you're gone, Simon will be fine and his numbers can recover when you return.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top