5/12 Oberon +9 61, +10 57, +11 55, PMPS 57 (BCS), +1 85, +3 129, +4.5 171

That is one determined cat! :eek::D Good catch (and thank goodness it was the day time). I'd definitely BCS if still green at PMPS. He's got some momentum going.
 
That is one determined cat! :eek::D Good catch (and thank goodness it was the day time). I'd definitely BCS if still green at PMPS. He's got some momentum going.

Yeah, a half dose worked pretty well last time, so I'm thinking I'll do that again. This is only the third cycle of the current dose. He's really on the move! Naturally he decides to do this during the last couple of weeks of the semester... luckily my schedule is about to open up a lot.
 
Morning data: AMPS 97, +1 104, +2.75 70, +4.25 50, +4.75 56, +5.5 59, +6.5 34, +7 50, +7.5 58, +8 44

Fed a bit of regular FF just now, and we'll see if he can go 2 hours without needing anything more before shot time.
 
That worked out... 57 at PMPS, so I didn't have to stall and he got a half dose. Looks like I'll get some sleep tonight!
 
Back
Top