5/12 Moses PMPS 158 +3~78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erica & Moses

Active Member
Hello! It seems I haven't posted in a while. Some major personal stuff has been going down lately, and unfortunately posting has been moved to the backburner.

But! I'm here today! To tell you that Moses is doing well. :mrgreen: He's been hanging out with the blue 190s lately, not sure if I like it. Awful close to yellow, even though I tell him to make a choice. He might need an increase soon, or maybe it's just LTS.

I hope we spend some good play time together, Moses and I. We both need it. Hope all the sugar kitties and beans have been doing well! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/12 Moses PMPS 158 Question

Yay, 158! Nice to see him in the mid 100s. Do you think he's on his way down? Or does he need an increase to .50u?
 
Re: 5/12 Moses PMPS 158 Question

Hi Erica,

Sorry your life is a little crazy... don't you hate when life gets in the way?
To me... although I don't claim to be an expert in anything... but the green you are getting in the PM are, IMO, an indication that Moses's dose is right... Let's see what wiser people say. Any chance you can collect a few more spot checks after PMPS??
 
Re: 5/12 Moses PMPS 158 Question

I think there are days like today where Moses probably saw green during the AM cycle. I also think if you're going to raise the dose, I would raise it on a day when you can be home to monitor.
 
Re: 5/12 Moses PMPS 158 Question

Ya, that makes sense. I missed the peak time to get his BG at noon today ohmygod_smile

I might keep at it, the .25u. He is getting green at night. hmmm...
 
Re: 5/12 Moses PMPS 158 Question

I think I would give him another day or two before deciding to increase. There's a nice trend going on with all the blue preshots, and some nice green. He might need a bump to bring the blue down a little lower, but for right now I would just hang on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top