Jdubs Member Since 2022 May 12, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-marley-amps-199-9-245-pmps-31-3-241.277418/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-marley-amps-199-9-245-pmps-31-3-241.277418/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
Jdubs Member Since 2022 May 12, 2023 Thread Starter Thread Starter #2 Am I right in thinking I wouldnt need to do a +3 after this +2 result (after the AMPS one)?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 May 12, 2023 #3 Yes. It looks like he's going lower later in the PM cycle and then bouncing from there in the day.
Bron and Sheba (GA) Member Since 2015 May 12, 2023 #4 Jdubs said: Am I right in thinking I wouldnt need to do a +3 after this +2 result (after the AMPS one)? Click to expand... Looks like Marley could be bouncing from the lower preshot. No need to get a +3
Jdubs said: Am I right in thinking I wouldnt need to do a +3 after this +2 result (after the AMPS one)? Click to expand... Looks like Marley could be bouncing from the lower preshot. No need to get a +3