JoM
Very Active Member
5/11 KARAMELLE AMPS 124 +2 259 +5 279 +9 284 PMPS 401 +2 377 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
This just never gets any less crazy. I could really tell she was high this morning. She was floppy and tired and hungry!
Since this morning was the start of the 6th cycle and the numbers had already gone down a bit and come back up, this doesnt seem like a bounce (not sure what it is), I decided to experiment and just raise the dose a tad to in between 1.5 and 1.75, so 1.625. Its not exact of course but I may raise it all the way up to 1.75 at some point. So we'll see how it goes.
Hope everyone has a great day.
This just never gets any less crazy. I could really tell she was high this morning. She was floppy and tired and hungry!
Since this morning was the start of the 6th cycle and the numbers had already gone down a bit and come back up, this doesnt seem like a bounce (not sure what it is), I decided to experiment and just raise the dose a tad to in between 1.5 and 1.75, so 1.625. Its not exact of course but I may raise it all the way up to 1.75 at some point. So we'll see how it goes.
Hope everyone has a great day.