Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95141
Really hoping he clears this bounce safely. *paws crossed*
I am considering skipping his AM dose on Tuesday, May 14th. I have an appointment and will be gone for a few hours. I missed this appointment last week and had to reschedule so I cannot miss this appointment for any reason this time. Had to cancel last week (on 5/7) since Jupiters numbers kept going lower and lower and I was afraid to leave him here alone. I am not sure if I should just skip, or shoot a reduced dose, or shoot the full dose and hope he doesnt go too low. I will be leaving here at 4pm and I found someone that can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm. Any opinions on what I should do that day??
And of course, Happy mothers day to all the mommys and momma beans!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-288
+3-220
+3.15(out the door test)-238
+6.75(back home test)-189
+8.5-151
+9-107
+9.5-117
+10.25-89
+10.75-106
+11.25-109
PMPS-119
+1.5-159
+2.75-166
+3.25-150
+4.75-232
+6.5-352
+9.5-285
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-129
+1.25-277
+1.75-281
+3.5-333
+6-452
+10.5-371
PMPS-386
+2-313
+6.5-271
Really hoping he clears this bounce safely. *paws crossed*
I am considering skipping his AM dose on Tuesday, May 14th. I have an appointment and will be gone for a few hours. I missed this appointment last week and had to reschedule so I cannot miss this appointment for any reason this time. Had to cancel last week (on 5/7) since Jupiters numbers kept going lower and lower and I was afraid to leave him here alone. I am not sure if I should just skip, or shoot a reduced dose, or shoot the full dose and hope he doesnt go too low. I will be leaving here at 4pm and I found someone that can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm. Any opinions on what I should do that day??
And of course, Happy mothers day to all the mommys and momma beans!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-288
+3-220
+3.15(out the door test)-238
+6.75(back home test)-189
+8.5-151
+9-107
+9.5-117
+10.25-89
+10.75-106
+11.25-109
PMPS-119
+1.5-159
+2.75-166
+3.25-150
+4.75-232
+6.5-352
+9.5-285
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-129
+1.25-277
+1.75-281
+3.5-333
+6-452
+10.5-371
PMPS-386
+2-313
+6.5-271