5/12 Faraday AMPS 320, 309 +2, 214 +7, PMPS 177, 236 +2, 284 +4

I would not increase yet. He's seen quite a bit of green on this dose and I think this morning is probably a bounce from the green/blue.
 
I was curious about the condo nomenclature! I shall remain so.

my current theory is that it started out as a typo, someone typed condo when they meant convo (short for conversation), and it stuck

or maybe because a thread is a stack of posts, like a kitty condominium or Cat Condo for short.
 
my current theory is that it started out as a typo, someone typed condo when they meant convo (short for conversation), and it stuck

or maybe because a thread is a stack of posts, like a kitty condominium or Cat Condo for short.
I thought it was probably the convo/condo typo thing too!(sounds funny convo condo typo)... that's really creative thinking, Kyle, about the Cat Condo! That's why we pay you the big bucks! LOL!
 
I should clarify. Cycles with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles, yes. It is ten cycles since you started a given dose (in this case 1.25) not ten cycles since the green was first seen. However, any inconsistencies in dosing (skipped shots, fur shots, partial fur shots, reduced doses, etc.) restart the cycle clock for purposes of counting ten cycles. So you have a few more cycles to wait and see what happens (because of the recent fur shot.)

Also, I don't claim to be a guru :) but there are some on this Board that do have Guru status in my eyes!:cat:
 
Back
Top