5/12 Enana PMPS 286 +1/241 +2/195 +3/132 +4.3/81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

All 5ps in place.

16 raindrops fell over town yesterday. confused_cat and I was without electricity for hours.... ohmygod_smile

Have a great Thursday
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309

16 raindrops causes a power outage? :lol: Craziness!
Hope the power stays on for you today and Enana comes down from that pink floor.
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309

What? That's crazy that you lost power!

On a side note, your profile picture is beautiful! Love the tan markings in contrast with the black fur. And her eyes are gorgeous!
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352

Good morning Natalia and Enana! We finally got rain yesterday in Oklahoma, and more than 16 drops! I am happy to say that we did not lose power though. I hope yours came back on quickly. No power is a bummer.

We hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352

I'm thinking in increasing the dose tomorrow night? It'll be the 8th cycle.

Advice, comments, tips, relaxation techniques? :lol:

CSPX2036C.jpg
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352 Dose advise

Hi, no dose advice, but hang on and soon someone should see you need advice. I sure hope you guys soon get some rain, and your power stays on today. Scritches and belly rubs to Enana.
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352 Dose advise

So glad your power is back!! It rained like crazy here last night and looks like we're in store for more today and tomorrow!! at least everything is really green!

Hope that Enana sees some yellow and maybe some blue today!! Have a great day!!

No dose advice, though I'm fond of the "good air in, bad air out" breathing technique... and the relaxation CD that I downloaded onto my smart phone... swear the thing doesn't work, though I've yet to actually hear the entire thing before I zonk out! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352 Dose advise

i saw laurie is on today - sienne is headed out for a trip. you can always recheck on the protocol for advise based upon enana's nadirs. where i find it confusing is if there's a chance you're following a bounce, i'm never sure what doses to count.

glad you're back and electrified!
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352 Dose advise

Hi Natalia, sorry you're stressed out, but what a cute picture! :lol:

I would wait to see what happens between now and then....Enana may read her condo and respond to the dosecrease threat! If there is no dramatic change before then, I would increase tomorrow night as you are planning on (now watch her throw green numbers at you... :lol: )

I know the last time she earned a decrease she was in the 30s, so you took the full reduction...rightfully so. I think I would try shaving the dose the next time she earns a decrease, she isn't holding the reductions.
 
Re: 5/12 Enana AMPS 309 +1/352

Thanks Laurie. I'm sure she is going to plot against me tonight :lol:

If not, I'll increase the dose and shave doses from now on.

i-duz-yoga-ta-relax.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top