5/12 Chispa, 103 AMPS, 49 +3.25, 58 +6

Karen and Chispa (GA)

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-chispa-103-pmps.277433/

Happy Friday to all -- it's almost the weekend already! Today finds Miss Chispa motoring around between naps and basically back to being her smooshable self. I just looked under the table and the sun is falling directly on her crinkly paper. It's kitty heaven down there and she is flat on her side, snoozing away.:cat:

Last night she surprised me with a 103 preshot and an easy slide down to 87. This morning she started at103 again -- I thought YAY, no bounce -- and I fed her exactly the same foods at the same times as last night so that we could repeat the success. Wrong! She did a quick dive in spite of the food and earned herself a reduction. I wish she would earn reductions with green preshots and flat curves, but she has spent enough time in the 50s lately that I suspect this will hold. FX!!:D
 
Back
Top