5/12 Alice +3.5 is 67, +5 51 gave syrup and 14%, +5.25 73, AMPS 136 delay 20 min 146, +2 100

Oh SS updated.* Hopefully the colors are working right. They don't display properly when I have to fix them myself and then look in view only on a different device....

*Oops gotta put in yesterday too but so far today was enough!
 
PMPS in 200s, dose reduced to 4u, will do +2 and go on, back on 4% pate, maybe all that extra gravy today will add some fat. <3 That would be fantastic.

So I'm hoping for a nap..... :D
 
Back
Top