Oh SS updated.* Hopefully the colors are working right. They don't display properly when I have to fix them myself and then look in view only on a different device....
*Oops gotta put in yesterday too but so far today was enough!
PMPS in 200s, dose reduced to 4u, will do +2 and go on, back on 4% pate, maybe all that extra gravy today will add some fat. <3 That would be fantastic.