5/12/23 Mikey AMPS 194 +5 134 PMPS 400+ 3 240

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Mikey hit red for the first time in a very long time.He is now coming back down. He ate nothing unusual - just part of the dance I guess. Will increase his dose tomorrow.
Thanks,
Tom o_Oo_O
 
Back
Top