5/12/22 Wally AMPS=160,+2.25=102,+5=72,+6=77,+7.5=86,PMPS=88,+2=110,+6=42,+7=64.+7.5=115,+9.5=208

mixed a little gravy into his dinner as he's heading for a potential crash overnight... And he's not eating a lot. Lowering dose to a fat 1 unit...

He ate a little more of his dinner at PM+2 and some Friskies with a little FF gravy sprinkled on it.
 
Last edited:
Gave Karo syrup when he tested at 42. Fed gravy FF mixed with rgular FF until he was back up into the blue. Long night, for sure
 
Back
Top