Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 May 11, 2013 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95059
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 May 11, 2013 #2 Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 327 oh Tiki.... you and these stinky pinkies....
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator May 11, 2013 #3 Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 327 I'm glad you increased Tiki's dose. Now, if Tike would just get back with the program!
Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 327 I'm glad you increased Tiki's dose. Now, if Tike would just get back with the program!
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 May 11, 2013 #4 I feel like I'm in the movie Ground Hog Day. I've tested myself just to make sure the meter is working. How can I test the Insulin to make sure IT works??? Uuugggh!!!
I feel like I'm in the movie Ground Hog Day. I've tested myself just to make sure the meter is working. How can I test the Insulin to make sure IT works??? Uuugggh!!!