5/11 TIGER'S PMPS 104!!!! I AM FIXIN TO MEDICATE MYSELF

THIS IS A NIGHTMARE!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH
I AM TIRED OF NOT KNOWING WHAT TO DO!!
I save cats lives everyday and know what to do always....NO NOT TIGER AND HIS DIABETES...
 
How would you feel about trying a 2U dose and see if we can find a dose that you can give twice a day without having to send those nice young men in their clean white coats to come and take you away?
 
How would you feel about trying a 2U dose and see if we can find a dose that you can give twice a day without having to send those nice young men in their clean white coats to come and take you away?
You know me Chris and am seriously losing it...2U no matter if he doesn't come up in now 10mins? I know he CAN'T SKIP ANOTHER DOSE because what he and me are going through right now is because I had to skip.
 
Remember, you're shooting the number he'll be at several hours from now, not the number he is right now.

You saw what happened the last time you skipped completely, so we really don't want to repeat that, right?
 
Take a deep breath Jacque. I also know you'll still be up in 4'ish hours and you know what to do if he drops too low.

You can do this

If you aren't sure about 2U, how about doing a BCS and maybe just give 1 so he has some support?
 
Take a deep breath Jacque. I also know you'll still be up in 4'ish hours and you know what to do if he drops too low.

You can do this

If you aren't sure about 2U, how about doing a BCS and maybe just give 1 so he has some support?
I'm trying to calm down...really I am. And yes I will be up but then I will be so worried I'll be up all night if I give him 2U
 
You're doing great Jacque! These sugar cats like to keep their momma's on their toes! Looking at your spreadsheet from February, Tiger has gone from pretty much straight black to lower numbers - and from 7u down to 2. That's only in 3 months! That's awesome!:cat:

BTW, how do you have those 'hidden notes' in the SS? That's pretty neat - how do you do that?
upload_2020-5-11_22-58-12.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-5-11_22-58-12.png
    upload_2020-5-11_22-58-12.png
    444 bytes · Views: 193
Remember, Levemir cats often nadir at or around preshot. 93 would be a pretty good nadir if following SLGS. You are going to have to get used to shooting lower. Tonight will be a good data gathering opportunity to see what is happening after the shot, and before onset. You can use that data next time he decides to give you a lower number at peshot time.
 
You're doing great Jacque! These sugar cats like to keep their momma's on their toes! Looking at your spreadsheet from February, Tiger has gone from pretty much straight black to lower numbers - and from 7u down to 2. That's only in 3 months! That's awesome!:cat:

BTW, how do you have those 'hidden notes' in the SS? That's pretty neat - how do you do that?
View attachment 53485
I was using them alot but I wasn't sure if it got in the way of when people read the ss. You right click the box and a menu will pop up and scroll down to where it says "Insert Note". Or highlight the box and click on "Insert" on the Menu Bar that will give you a drop down then scroll down to "Note"
 
Remember, Levemir cats often nadir at or around preshot. 93 would be a pretty good nadir if following SLGS. You are going to have to get used to shooting lower. Tonight will be a good data gathering opportunity to see what is happening after the shot, and before onset. You can use that data next time he decides to give you a lower number at peshot time.
So I didn't screw up too bad lol
 
Click on the cell you want to add a comment to and then click on "insert" at the top. One of the choices (towards the bottom) is "comment" OR you can right click on the cell and the option to "comment" is there too....OR you can use CTRL + ALT + M
She was wondering about the "dog ear" notes in the cells. I stopped using the notes thought they got in the way of the readings.
 
Back
Top