Jacque- Tiger & Jazz Man
Member Since 2014
Previous Thread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-tiger-skipped-am-dose-pmps-20-427.229395/
I AM FIXIN TO LOSE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I suffer from Panic Attacks and he is gonna make me HAVE to take a Xanax. His shot is due in 15mins. Now ONCE AGAIN I have to STALL. Will recheck in half an hour.
I AM FIXIN TO LOSE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I suffer from Panic Attacks and he is gonna make me HAVE to take a Xanax. His shot is due in 15mins. Now ONCE AGAIN I have to STALL. Will recheck in half an hour.
