5/11 Skooter AMPS 84 +1.5 75 +1.75 79 +4.75 74 PMPS 91 +2 57 +2.5 70 +3 69 +4 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Skooter-ma-gruter Sunday Funday Condo 05/10


So I stalled for 15 minutes as I got an 87 and 84 right after each other.....the stalled number (with no food) was 84, so I shot it (full 0.50 dose). Will get a +1.5 before needing to go to work and see where he is at. I should be able to come home at lunch time to check on him. Fingers crossed I did the right thing! Gotta shoot low to stay low, right? Or something like that.

He seems to be doing pretty darn well this morning...now a lil BTB time for the bean....
 
Now Skooter....be a good boy and surf safely....eat your fuds and stuff....I will come check on you at lunch....
 
I was hoping to be able to come home a titch later in his cycle, but with the meetings I have scheduled for today, this is when I could come home. Other wise it would have been after +6.5, so.....good thing he normally nadirs early, so I am feeling pretty good he has been surfing this whole time and will continue to....

I must admit, I am still a little shocked at myself for shooting the full dose, so I am gonna go ahead and pat myself on the back....I was **THIS CLOSE** to skipping or doing a BCS, but I went full steam ahead! Thanks Skooter for surfing nicely for momma and showing her what a good boy you can be :)
 
Here ya go:
bos_zpsb029e400.jpg


Marje will be so proud!

Surf safely, Skooter, and while you're at it, could you please try to coax your buddy Cinco out of the deep end? Thanks.
 
Look at that Skooter go!!!!! 24 hours in ALL (no fudging numbers) NORMAL NUMBERS!!!!! If that 111 was green it would be 24 hours of green, but I will not get greedy :)


Go Skooter Go!
 
Hrmmmmmm, where will he go next?!?! Lately once he his hits the 50 he starts coming up....lil brat....not that I want him to go much lower, granted....but I wouldn't mind an under 50, not much under, but just a lil.....lol
 
Who knows her baby, huh? lololol :mad::banghead::rolleyes:

But I am digging the green :) :D:D:D:D:D:D I would take a "compromise" of him staying in green for all of this cycle, so I can say he had a full 24 hours in not only normal numbers but GREEN lolol
 
Welpers, I think I will head to bed for a couple of hours and then try to get one more test in....he seems to be doing so well today/tonight!! (anti-jinx!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top