5/11 Skipper AMPS: 382

Status
Not open for further replies.

millerb

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70689&p=769267#p769267

Thanks for all the advice yesterday. We are now on Day 2 of no vomiting. Last night his PMPS was 375, so we are heading downward, thankfully. And, he ate about a Tbsp. of wet food last night (Merrick Ocean Breeze) and kept it down, and ate about a Tbsp. of Wellness Core salmon, whitefish and herring this morning and kept it down. That's the one he was eating for a while then stopped, so I will try it again. Tomorrow I will do a 12-hour curve per the Start Low, Go Slow protocol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top