Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/10 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Little girl woke me up about 30 minutes before shot time, but what was she thinking...about to vomit on the bed?! I don't think so. I grabbed her and hoisted her to the floor. I'd rather clean carpet than bedspread. I'd much rather clean tile floor than anything! Appy is questionable only because she's not super happy with any of the low carb stuff. Currently, I'm feeding her 14%!
I have to skip her shot tonight because of the Chorus Banquet, but we should be back to normal until next Friday.
OT: I didn't get nearly enough done last night, so I'm going to have to take class time to get senior gag gifts, parent appreciation & Chorus letter awards ready for tonight. After tonight, life gets a tiny bit less stressful.











Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
+11.5=vomit
AMPS=158 (14% Friskies Turkey dinner in Gravy)
+1=213
+1.75=201 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=Skipped Shot (3% FF T&G)
+15.5=283
+17.5=294 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Little girl woke me up about 30 minutes before shot time, but what was she thinking...about to vomit on the bed?! I don't think so. I grabbed her and hoisted her to the floor. I'd rather clean carpet than bedspread. I'd much rather clean tile floor than anything! Appy is questionable only because she's not super happy with any of the low carb stuff. Currently, I'm feeding her 14%!
OT: I didn't get nearly enough done last night, so I'm going to have to take class time to get senior gag gifts, parent appreciation & Chorus letter awards ready for tonight. After tonight, life gets a tiny bit less stressful.












Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
+11.5=vomit
AMPS=158 (14% Friskies Turkey dinner in Gravy)
+1=213
+1.75=201 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=Skipped Shot (3% FF T&G)
+15.5=283
+17.5=294 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Last edited:
