5/11 Shasta AMPS=158 +1=213 +1.75 201 +15.5=283 +17.5=294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/10 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Little girl woke me up about 30 minutes before shot time, but what was she thinking...about to vomit on the bed?! I don't think so. I grabbed her and hoisted her to the floor. I'd rather clean carpet than bedspread. I'd much rather clean tile floor than anything! Appy is questionable only because she's not super happy with any of the low carb stuff. Currently, I'm feeding her 14%! :rolleyes: I have to skip her shot tonight because of the Chorus Banquet, but we should be back to normal until next Friday.

OT: I didn't get nearly enough done last night, so I'm going to have to take class time to get senior gag gifts, parent appreciation & Chorus letter awards ready for tonight. After tonight, life gets a tiny bit less stressful. :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


+11.5=vomit
AMPS=158 (14% Friskies Turkey dinner in Gravy)
+1=213
+1.75=201 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

PMPS=Skipped Shot (3% FF T&G)
+15.5=283
+17.5=294 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Sorry about the vomit. I hope it was just a hairball. I hope she stops being so picky and eats better for you.

I hope it doesn't take you too long to get everything ready for tonight.
 
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Nice amps for you today Shasta. Bummer on the pukus. I know on the HC, Mannie was like that too. He decided after a good stint with LC fuds that he wanted the other stuff. Such a hassle! Shasta, LC fuds re good!

Good luck with all you need to do before tonight. I am sure that busy is an understatement.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Sometimes you gotta feed them whatever it that they are willing to eat because they have to eat! Sending along a few extra appy vines.

I hope all goes well with the banquet....yay for less stress!!!
 
Nothing like being awakened by that particular sound - and praying you are in time as you swing the kitty across the bed and deposit on floor! Can you tell I've been there, done that, many times? Then, if it's the middle of the night, you have to remember when you wake up not to step in it! :eek:

I guess Shasta was just making room for more yummy 14% fuds! Shasta, living the high life has it's disadvantages, you know. Why don't you reconsider and give the lc fuds another try?

Good luck getting it all done, Deborah. I know the feeling of having a long list and a short time to get it all done. Don't forget to breathe!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top