5/11 Nefeli (+10)247; AMPS 195;(+3)143;(+8)85;(+10)79

Status
Not open for further replies.

nina_nefeli

Member Since 2010
After a couple of days in low numbers Nefeli is up at the blues and yellows all day long,
I know it is too early for conclusions but I was waiting to see the desired below 40 to reduce dose, and instead it went up to almost 300, it doesnt look like a bounce cause it stayed high, it seems weird to me, do you have similar experience? Any clues?

Thank you
 
Re: 5/11 Nefeli (+10) 247 AMPS 195 (+3) 143

Hi guys .. no advice from me .. but I just wanted to say I love your picture .. I could just squeeze that little bundle of fur! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top