5/11 mocha pmps 81 +2 308 +3 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14156

WCR: was loud last night. Very loud last night. Now she is eating breakfast without a care in the world.

Mocha last saw green four days ago. She hit blue last night, but only by a smidge (198). This will be mochas 31st dose at (F)2.25. Yes she was showing us a steadier stream of blues and greens but those seem to have disappeared lately with only a rare hit and miss of blue now. I know we are supposed to hold doses if they show blue or green, but do we hold them there forever even if it is a rare blue or green?
 
Re: 5/11 mocha amps 272, time to increase?

I agree with you, I'd go to 2.5u. Sometimes it just takes a little bump up in dose to come back down.
 
Re: 5/11 mocha pmps 81

:thumbup Nice pmps # :mrgreen:
If you are dosecreasing, I want to wish all the wonderful wishes to you Devon, Mocha, Peter & Twix!
 
Re: 5/11 mocha pmps 81

You are funny Devon - little tease this am - increase the dose and BAM - look at those numbers - but not a peep out of you the rest of the day here.....
 
DANG Mocha, that's quite a bounce! (but hey, maybe it's clearing already, a 1 hour trip to RBC isn't so bad, anti-jinx).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top