5/11 Mikan AMPS 351, +2 207, +3 145, +4 128, +6 83, +8 70: PMPS 190, +2 212, +3 127

Mikanmama (Mikan GA)

Member Since 2023
5/10/24

Good morning.
She had a decent AM cycle and nice PM cycle yesterday.
Of course, then she jumps for the sunrise this morning :banghead:
But looks like she's ono her way down at +2.
Today's 2 weeks since the increase to 3.25 but I don't think we can thinking of moving to either direction just yet. Soon or later, Mikan will declare herself.

Happy Saturday, and happy mom day eve! :)
 
Good morning, Kit, looks like a good plan to hold her dose since she does see some good numbers on this dose. As you said, safety first and I agree with you and, Mikan will show you what she needs when she’s ready. She’s good at that. She’ll clear this bounce quickly, as she always does. :smuggrin:
Wishing you a happy Mom’s Day also, a little early. Enjoy the weekend. I hope you get to relax.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Kit, Mikan did great yesterday. She clears those bounces quick .:cat: .I think it's a good plan too holding the dose shesy on for now.
Like Staci said Mikan will give you the thumbs up when she needs a dose change .You and Mikan have a nice day :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
5/10/24

Good morning.
She had a decent AM cycle and nice PM cycle yesterday.
Of course, then she jumps for the sunrise this morning :banghead:
But looks like she's ono her way down at +2.
Today's 2 weeks since the increase to 3.25 but I don't think we can thinking of moving to either direction just yet. Soon or later, Mikan will declare herself.

Happy Saturday, and happy mom day eve! :)
You are so patient! I'm horrible! I definitely need to find some more comfy patience pants. ;)
 
Good morning, Kit, looks like a good plan to hold her dose since she does see some good numbers on this dose. As you said, safety first and I agree with you and, Mikan will show you what she needs when she’s ready. She’s good at that. She’ll clear this bounce quickly, as she always does. :smuggrin:
Wishing you a happy Mom’s Day also, a little early. Enjoy the weekend. I hope you get to relax.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
It seems that Mikan's taking longer and longer on a dose before declaring.
I wish I could understand why and how, but it's just totally beyond me. :rolleyes:
At least, Mikan's coming down this morning from the pink bounce. She might still have a few flatty bouncy cycles afterwards.
Almost like a delayed bounce? Again, I wish I could understand :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:o_O
Hope you are having a nice day and enjoy your dinner tonight! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Kit, Mikan did great yesterday. She clears those bounces quick .:cat: .I think it's a good plan too holding the dose shesy on for now.
Like Staci said Mikan will give you the thumbs up when she needs a dose change .You and Mikan have a nice day :bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane,
Mikan's doing well this morning, I must say, I'm happily surprised :)
Hope she can keep up and stay in the green for awhile now!
Happy Saturday and you and Tyler have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hello Kit and Mikan!

I miss you and I'm sorry I haven't been checking in as often as before but I need to organize my life.

Even though she decided to do high jumps this am it seems like she's settled on the beach with Nestle meow.
I wish you both a nice and relaxing rest of the day.
And thanks for checking in on us every day
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

upload_2024-5-11_14-16-17.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-11_14-16-17.png
    upload_2024-5-11_14-16-17.png
    352.8 KB · Views: 212
Hello Kit and Mikan!

I miss you and I'm sorry I haven't been checking in as often as before but I need to organize my life.

Even though she decided to do high jumps this am it seems like she's settled on the beach with Nestle meow.
I wish you both a nice and relaxing rest of the day.
And thanks for checking in on us every day
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

View attachment 70086
Hi Karolina!
No worries about not checking in - you have been so busy moving and settling in!
Happy to see Nestle doing well and
very happy today that Mikan got there to have a playdate :kiss:
Happy Caturday and Happy Kitty mom day tomorrow :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy Caturday, Kit :)
Mikan gave you some nice greens this AM cycle. she sure knows how to keep the good cards under her fur :p
Maybe it's a good sign that she tales more time with a dose? That her body doesn't exhaust the effect so quickly.
But I do understand the yearning to have some clear patterns, stable cycles and predictable numbers :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Have a lovely weekend :kiss:
 
Happy Caturday, Kit :)
Mikan gave you some nice greens this AM cycle. she sure knows how to keep the good cards under her fur :p
Maybe it's a good sign that she tales more time with a dose? That her body doesn't exhaust the effect so quickly.
But I do understand the yearning to have some clear patterns, stable cycles and predictable numbers :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Have a lovely weekend :kiss:
Hi Shelly!
Thanks for your kind words.
Sometimes, it does get to me that no matter how hard I try, her numbers go all over the places :rolleyes:
I hope you are right about her staying on the dose longer. I was also thinking that maybe her body isn't as reactive as used to be.
We will see!
Hope you are having a great weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Sometimes, it does get to me that no matter how hard I try, her numbers go all over the places :rolleyes:
I totally get that, Kit. I wrote to Christine the other day that since Fistuk got diagnosed I'm basically living in constant anxiety, always watching out for symptoms and what they mean to not misroute on something important and having another crises. If it didn't get to us we wouldn't be good mammas. And you are such an amazing mum to Mikan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I totally get that, Kit. I wrote to Christine the other day that since Fistuk got diagnosed I'm basically living in constant anxiety, always watching out for symptoms and what they mean to not misroute on something important and having another crises. If it didn't get to us we wouldn't be good mammas. And you are such an amazing mum to Mikan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I couldn’t agree more, @Fistuk & Shelly
This has changed my entire life. It’s the most exhausting and stressful time I have ever been through. (And I’ve had some major stuff in my life)
:(
 
Back
Top