5/11 Jupiter PMPS/386 +2/313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95068


Jupiter earned another dose reduction last night. That 41 sure did scare me - and it was so early in the cycle. Thank you to all who replied to support and help. I am wondering what his numbers will be like today, I figured he would be much higher at AMPS this morning but he was still in the blues - which is nice!


Todays numbers:
AMPS-129
+1.25-277
+1.75-281
+3.5-333
+6-452
+10.5-371
PMPS-386
+2-313
+6.5-271

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-407
+3-307
+4-336
+5-319
+6-260
+6.75-247
+8-310
+10.5-237
PMPS (+11.5)291
+2-233
+4-86
+4.5-66
+5-41
+5.25-54
+5.5-75
+6-89
+6.5-97
+7-95
+7.5-87
+8-111
+9-107
 
Re: 5/11 Jupiter AMPS/129

I just realized there's something that puzzles me about bounces.... but rather than hijack your condo, I'm going to post another one.

Part of that 227 is breakfast and onset hasn't happened yet, maybe?
 
Re: 5/11 Jupiter AMPS/129 +1.25/277 +3.5/333

Carl, I really do not understand bounces either so I am glad you started that condo. I think its unusual for Jupiter to go so low way early in the cycle because his nadir is usually way later.

*paws crossed* he clears this bounce quickly but safely
 
Re: 5/11 Jupiter AMPS/129 +1.25/277 +3.5/333 +6/452

Sounds like you get to take a break from testing the rest of the day and catch up on that sleep that got interrupted last night.
 
Re: 5/11 Jupiter AMPS/129 +1.25/277 +3.5/333 +6/452 +10.5/37

Hmm I am going to shoot 30 mins early tonight to get back on schedule since I shot 30 mins late this morning. I am just hoping I dont see a repeat of last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top