5/11 Jack amps 145 +4 173 +8 108 +9 72 pmps 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

A little R yesterday really helped him get back on track after a skip yesterday morning. Otherwise not too much to report, Jack misses his extra food already and is letting me know. If he figures out low numbers equal food this cat will regulate himself through sheer willpower... err foodpower.

Hope all the kitties are doing good today.
 
Looks like someone got back on the horse with a quickness. I was expecting him to take a little longer to come down after the skipped shot yesterday... Looks like he is ready to get back in the lagoon, just stay in the shallow end bud.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top