Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Jack is 348 this morning with 0.7 blood ketones. I will be doing at least 100mls of fluids later for his ketones. I'm trying to do SLGS due to him refusing to eat wet food, and I won't be able to stay home this morning to test as much as the past two days, so I guess I'm sticking with the 3 units am and pm? He got down to 239 yesterday, but was mostly in the 300's. Thanks for dose advice.
Yesterday's post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-10jack-amps-459-second-day-semglee-dose-amt.263102/
Yesterday's post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-10jack-amps-459-second-day-semglee-dose-amt.263102/