5/11 Honey AMPS 385, +3.5 384, PMPS 299, +4.25 174

Rumpy has been high for a long time now and we are having a hard time seeing blues. I hope honey comes down ❤️
She actually was reduced a couple times and went back up to this dose, was hoping would see better numbers by now. She does tend to surprise me sometimes when I least expect it.
 
Hope this dose gets Honey out of those Pink #'s!

images
 
Back
Top