5/11 Ham amps 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Ham

Member Since 2017
Sorry it's been a few days. Ham's been doing good since his teeth have been pulled, eating every meal! I know we kinda fell off our TR and it's time we get back to it with an increase today.

Have a great day everyone!:) Surf safely kitties!:cat:
 
Glad his mouth is feeling better and appy is good.

Try to get at least one test in each cycle. Without those midcycle tests it's difficult to judge how low he is going on this dose. There are quite a few blues cropping up, so I'm wondering if you've missed some green.
I know some of the lower numbers may have been attributed to not eating, bit just wanted to remind you to exercise a bit of caution and to not become co placenta with the testing. Especially after the dental, if his teeth were making g him feel crummy or painfully they might result in inflated BG, once he starts to feel better BG may lower.
 
Thanks guys.

I try to test as much as I can but i can't really get any mid day cycles due to work.... that's why all of them are at night. By time I get home from work best I can get is a +10. And at that point I just figurealized I might as well just wait.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top