5/11 Gordy, AMPS 133, +1=165 | PMPS 155, +4=141

Status
Not open for further replies.
A little bit of a food bump, cycle 3 from the reduction so the influence of the higher dose is waning, I think giving him the higher LC was a good call, presumably you've left a snack out for him? I'd go with higher LC for his snacks too.
When are you getting back to test?

Back in blue. :cool: which means mama is wearing her paranoid pants today.

I'm wondering what these look like.:p
 
I think giving him the higher LC was a good call, presumably you've left a snack out for him?
Yeah, I'll left him 2 helpings of more 8% LC. I kind of wish I left some MC instead though. Always second guessing.
When are you getting back to test?
Won't be back again till close to PM shot time :(
I'm wondering what these look like.:p
A bit like this... They are cold.
M13-2016-new-arrivals-ripped-overalls-font-b-women-b-font-spring-bib-font-b-jeans.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top