5/11 Davidson amps 97, +2-69, +4-73, PMPS 123, +2-103,+4-60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Condo:
5/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 181 , +2-131, +4- 87, +6- 93 , +8-111, + 10. 5-126, PMPS- 149, +2-98 +4-64

Sorry, can’t seem to get the link from Davidson’s condo on my I pad.....I will try to figure it out, otherwise I will just post the thread title and any updates while travelling

The SS is updates

arrived in Amsterdam safely
 
Looks like this reduced dose is working to keep Davidson safe....I know his depot is working a bit and keeping him in the greens for now......

I’ll try to figure out the cut and pastfor my link as for some reason it only copied the thread title. Hmmm
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top