5/11 Boo AMPS 4.7(85); +3 4.0(72); PMPS 4.3(77)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vidya & Boo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Today (0.25u):

AMPS: 4.7 (85 US)
+3: 4.0 (72 US)
PMPS: 4.3 (77 US)

Boo's second day on the reduced dose, and he seems to be responding well.
 
Nice & easy does it Boo! No more terrible weather? I hope you all have nice sunshine for the weekend. Our sun has disappeared today; gone for his duty in Toronto? :lol:
 
Yes! All the sunshine has come our way in Toronto. (Actually, we most often get our thunderstorms at night following a very hot summer day.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top