Vidya & Boo Member Since 2012 May 11, 2012 #1 Yesterday Today (0.25u): AMPS: 4.7 (85 US) +3: 4.0 (72 US) PMPS: 4.3 (77 US) Boo's second day on the reduced dose, and he seems to be responding well.
Yesterday Today (0.25u): AMPS: 4.7 (85 US) +3: 4.0 (72 US) PMPS: 4.3 (77 US) Boo's second day on the reduced dose, and he seems to be responding well.
tortie58 Member Since 2012 May 11, 2012 #2 Nice & easy does it Boo! No more terrible weather? I hope you all have nice sunshine for the weekend. Our sun has disappeared today; gone for his duty in Toronto? :lol:
Nice & easy does it Boo! No more terrible weather? I hope you all have nice sunshine for the weekend. Our sun has disappeared today; gone for his duty in Toronto? :lol:
Vidya & Boo Member Since 2012 May 11, 2012 #3 Yes! All the sunshine has come our way in Toronto. (Actually, we most often get our thunderstorms at night following a very hot summer day.)
Yes! All the sunshine has come our way in Toronto. (Actually, we most often get our thunderstorms at night following a very hot summer day.)