I see that you have been testing a lot more in the last 3 days but before that there were several cycles where there were no mid cycle tests (for e.g. 5/7 AM, 5/4 AM and PM, 4/30 PM, 4/29 PM). It's not criticism - just an observation. Looking after a sugar kitty is hard and I am sure it must me much harder with your sister to care for.
Like you rightly pointed out, the highs could be bouncing from lows rather than less insulin, which is why we ask for mid-cycle tests to figure out how low she is going.
Based on the tests in the last 3 days, it looks like her nadir is around 90 on this dose. With TR there is scope for increase. If you were following SLGS, you would hold the dose.